Rd 3 picks??
Some people ignore them completely.  Even I do from time to time. Anyways if u wanna take a chance on one of these 2 instead of skipping send me an offer.

1b Nelson 
P yadav
1997-2027 Complete Train Wreck!!!
2028,2029, 2037, 2039, 2040 and 2041 Roehm Division Champions
2029, 2037, and 2041 Blizzard League Champions
2029, and 2037 Winners of the Weaver Cup of Ultimate Power!!!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)